Staff Contacts

Library Director

Elizabeth McGovern – 781-320-1041  | ehmcgovern@minlib.net | librarydirector@townhall.westwood.ma.us

Assistant Library Director

Adult Services/Reference Department

Public Services Desk – 781-320-1045 & 781-251-2582  |  wwdmail1@minlib.net

Head of Adult Services, Abby Walsh – 781-320-1004 |  awalsh@minlib.net

Reference Librarian, Suzie Canale – 781-320-8115 | scanale@minlib.net

Children’s Department

Children’s Services Desk – 781-320-1042 | wwdchildrens@gmail.com

Head of Youth Services, Kristy Pasquariello – 781-320-1043 | kpasquariello@minlib.net

Children's Librarian,  – 781-320-1040

Teen Services Librarian, Felicia O'Keefe – 781-320-1071 | fokeefe@minlib.net

Circulation Department

Circulation Desk – 781-320-1048

Head of Circulation Services, Karen Gallagher – 781-320-1049 | kgallagher@minlib.net

Custodian

Matt Kuchta – 781-320-1044

Technical Services Department

Head of Technology Services, June Tulikangas – 781-320-1047 | jtulikangas@minlib.net

Library Business Administrator, Terry Duane – 781-320-1046 | tduane@townhall.westwood.ma.us

Islington Branch Library

Branch Librarian, Claire Connors – 781-326-5914 | cconnors@minlib.net

Branch Library Assistant, Caitlyn Moore – 781-326-5914 | cmoore@minlib.net