Library Trustees

Library Trustees are elected for three year terms.  Meetings of the Board are currently being held via Zoom on the second Monday of the month at 7:00pm.  Meetings are open to the public. 

Recording of Library Trustees Meetings can be found on Westwood Media Youtube page.

Use the following links for agendas and for minutes of previous meetings. 

Library Board of Trustees 2021-2022

Maureen Von Euw- Chair EMAIL:

Term Expires: 2023

Paul Fitzgerald 

Term Expires: 2025

Maria Ryan

Term Expires: 2024

Mary Masi-Phelps-Secretary

Term Expires: 2024

Mary Beth Persons

Term Expires: 2023

Nancy T. Donahue- 

Term Expires: 2025